Mix #02

New mix on Mixcloud. Here’s the tracklist:

01. Brian Eno – Fickle Sun (III) I’m Set Free
02. Here We Go Magic – Collector
03. Grizzly Bear – Mourning Sound
04. Arto Lindsay – Each to Each
05. Jefre Cantu-Ledesma – Love’s Refrain
06. Solange – Cranes in the Sky
07. Dirty Projectors – Up in Hudson
08. Negro Leo – I Have No Light that Shines Inside Without You
09. Fleet Foxes – Third of May / Ōdaigahara
10. Kassel Jaeger & Jim O’Rourke – Wakes on Cerulean B
11. Animal Collective – Man of Oil
12. Radiohead – True Love Waits
13. Sufjan Stevens, Bryce Dessner, Nico Muhly & James McAlister – Venus
14. Spiritualized – Ladies and Gentlemen We Are Floating in Space


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s